Small step in maturing as a big toy company?

Toy companies have to find their way and their magnetism from inside. A very famous one got some good advices. I also left a comment to that post where i explained what was the end of all my Barbie dolls during my sweetheart childhood~

Well i know this is old song, nothing original and creative just like most of the toys on the market and this boring doll. Okey you have no time to go and see my comment into tht blog so i will explain it also here: every time they gave me a Barbie as gift (coz my mom never got it for me, she preferred me to play with “Cicciobello” better, which i truly enjoyed guess why) i promptly used to break it in pieces and use her legs and arms as chicken legsto be cooked into the toy-kitchen :p

 

2 thoughts on “Small step in maturing as a big toy company?

Leave a Reply

