Women love nature more than anybody else

natfeet

There must be something special about the nature of being a woman. Girl’s blogs abund with flowers shots and i always have to push my hubby to go and take a walk in the nature. Women are naturally attracted by natural sites and they would love to spend as much time as possible in them. The way a woman can take pictures in outdoor natural scenes and the way she can paint or write a poetry or a book about natural topics is always original and fresh, you can feel immediately that the vibrations are feminine and cool. And in fact we say that a man who is able to do the same has embibed sweet feminine qaulities, and he is special for that reason. Women are often compared automatically to Mother earth because of their gentle qualities which are innate and they do not have to make huge efforts to manifest them. Women understand nature more than anybody else.

4 thoughts on “Women love nature more than anybody else

  1. May be because of our sixth sense, intuition. I think this goes with the rhytm / understanding of the nature. Men are more rational spontaneously, women often know things immediately, they dont have to tink much about them!

  2. I am sure you are right , but curiously in our marriage it is me who has to persuade my wife or even my daughter to finally get out of the comfort of our flat and go and visit nature . I have always loved get down close to the earth to gaze and marvel at tinny wild flowers … draw or take photos of flowers , trees, nature …Ok ,busted ! I am a female type of man ,right ? ( as a kid never much liked football or motorbikes , or other noisy , typical boy stuff I guess …) unfortunately , my wife would have liked a more macho kind of a husband : ) !!Oh, well, can’t have everything ,right ?
    As a teenager without religion , when I felt sad and depressed at high school , I remember that my only solace used to be to go and see nature , lie down in a field and let Mother Earth take care of me … it was just instinctive …

Leave a Reply

