My vision of travelling

via2.jpg

6 thoughts on “My vision of travelling

  1. Dear Roberta, you are right. Do you remember the difference between a “tourist” (turista) and a “traveller” (viaggiatore) explained at the beginning of “the te in the Desert” by Bernardo Bertolucci?
    But believe me when you have a child change completely also your vision of travelling.
    Will we see in Ischia next August ?
    excuse me for my possible english mistakes

  2. Wow, just few words were enough to you for depicting my striving for a sip of fresh air in full. Thank you. Our longings for being cease being the dreams at a moment we name them ad confess aloud. The desire turn to reality then, and the mystery blossoms out with the gratitude. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

