Witness this message!

Today I received this message in my mail box at office. 

 Hi,

 I would like to invite you to visit the Shangri-la showroom tomorrow morning (Friday), we plan to leave the office at 0920. Welcome to witness everything we have done together. 

RL

 It was from one of the manager. To visit the showroom was really fun and interesting. I understood that Educational toys are such a huge undiscovered source to work for. I don’t know how long my person will last with this job, but I am grateful and happy. I love that our managers use the word “witness”. In general witnessing helps to perform much better in life, not only at work but also in other spheres. People around myself (without knowing) are giving me material to edit interesting tips to walk thru an exhilarant career. For that stay tuned!!  

Leave a Reply

