While planning vocational movements i m posting for you a sample of random visual searches. This is in China but in somewhere unknown to me at the moment. I used this image to promote a peaceful and spiritual event happened last night far away on the other southern corner of Eurasia, in Italy.

That event was hosted more less in the area dotted with white houses beyond the sea horizon, on the far left corner of this happy image, where children are playing free on a beach during an afternoon of end of Summer last year. I captured them while going back home after a wonderful sea swim. It reminded me of my childhood and how beautiful it is to take advantage of the nature when we have Her so close. We shall never take Nature for granted and enjoy each and every drop of what she openly dispense wherever we live.

Just like this bear is cautiously doing!